We are super stoked to announce that we are having our very first virtual LIVE show. We will be recording an episode live via Twitch as part of Streaming for Survivors, an event to help raise money for the WAVAW Rape Crisis Centre in Vancouver, Canada.

We’ll be live streaming on Saturday, March 27, 2021, at 12 PM MDT (11 AM PST / 2 PM EST) on our newly-minted Twitch account (it’s a little bare right now, we’re working on it). This event is 100% FREE to attend, you can simply jump in and hang out with us while we do a fun episode touring some of Vancouver’s best haunts.

Viewers for our live show will have a chance to hangsies with us via the Twitch chat box and listen in to stories about places in Vancouver, like the Old Spaghetti Factory, The Vogue Theatre and Hoycroft Manner. If you’re looking to mix up your Saturday and want to hang out with us, head over to Twitch and follow us so you know when we go live. If you want an email delivered to your inbox right before we get started, sign up for our mailing list at the top of this page or via the pop-up. We’ll also be posting a quick reminder on the Facebook Event page.

Donate to WAVAW

As much as we are doing this because we want to hang out with YOU, we’re also stoked to raise money for the WAVAW Rape Crisis Centre. We have a goal of raising $100 to help them provide support for survivors. Here’s a little about what your donation can do:

There’s ample opportunity to donate during the live show but if you can’t make it or you’re itching to make a donation right now, you can do so through our donation page.

We want to point out that NONE of this money goes to The Lady Dicks. It ALL goes DIRECTLY to WAVAW Rape Crisis Centre. Our donation link simply helps us track how many people we send to them. If you love live charity shows like this and want to see more, let us know by donating to WAVAW.

We are super stoked to hangout with you on March 27, let us know you’re coming on your favourite social media platform!